The largest and easternmost province of Indonesia is known as a tropical island with primeval rainforests, powerful rivers, beautiful beaches, mountains, lakes and gushing waterfalls. Visitors to Papua can still enjoy tribal culture and find unique tribal art in ancient cave paintings. The Raja Ampat archipelago is regarded as one of the most beautiful places in the world, and most visitors use the city of Sorong as the gateway from where they take a boat out to the islands.

  • ASTON Timika Hotel & Convention Center
explore our other brands